

Approval of the Financial Statements and the Board of Directors' Report

Sampo Plc

Board of Directors

Anne Brunila Jannica Fagerholm Adine Grate Axén

Veli-Matti Mattila Risto Murto Eira Palin-Lehtinen

Per Arthur Sørlie

Björn Wahlroos Kari Stadigh

Chairman of the Board Group CEO and President