Page added for printing ()

Board of Directors

Sampo plc's Board of Directors, elected annually by the AGM of Sampo plc, uses the highest decision making power in Sampo Group between the AGMs. Sampo's Board of Directors is responsible for the management of the company in compliance with the law, the regulations of the authorities, Sampo's Articles of Association and the decisions of Shareholders Meetings.

Björn Wahlroos

Chairman of the Board

Eira Palin-Lehtinen

Vice Chairperson of the Board

Anne Brunila

Jannica Fagerholm

Adine Grate Axén

Veli-Matti Mattila

Risto Murto

Per Arthur Sørlie